Industry information

What is included in the quality acceptance of curtain wall energy-saving projects

Posted time:2021-12-16 Page View:201

What is included in the quality acceptance of curtain wall energy-saving projects

bea5b5d869fd437b2167ab88434d1971.jpg 


1) Hide acceptance request.

2) The quality of curtain wall materials, accessories, accessories and components, including thermal insulation materials, glass, sunshade components, unit curtain wall panels, sealing strips, thermal insulation profiles, etc.

3) Requests for witness sampling and re-inspection of documents, accessories, attachments, and components.

4) Request for air tightness of curtain wall, request for inspection by laboratory.

5) Curtain wall thermal structure request, including insulation material device, vapor barrier, joints between the periphery of the curtain wall and the wall, structural joints, structural joints, thermal bridges, thermal insulation nodes, joints between unit curtain wall panels, condensation Water collection and drainage structure, etc.

6) Requests for construction installations, including fixing of insulation materials, thermal insulation bridges, vapor barriers, ventilation devices, glass installations, shading installations, condensate collection and drainage system installations, etc. The curtain wall is composed of a structural frame and inlaid panels, and is a building envelope structure that does not bear the load and role of the main structure.


The glass curtain wall project, many people will think of it as a big project, but what we are engaged in are those small events that are forgotten by people, such as curtain wall replacement, glass replacement, door and window repair, door and window hinge replacement, replacement project, maintenance In terms of engineering, maintenance and reinforcement, the old curtain wall is basically strengthened, the aluminum alloy is basically strengthened, the stainless steel is basically strengthened, the curtain wall is treated with water seepage, the glass self-explosion repair project, the construction of the sun room, and the construction of the steel factory shed. The building curtain wall is composed of a supporting structure system and panels, which can have a certain displacement relative to the main structure, and does not share the building envelope or decorative structure that the main structure is subjected to. Our advantage: In terms of personnel, most of our engineering personnel have more than 6-7 years of construction lessons, and the average age is 27-40 years old.


Everyone knows that curtain wall repair is a difficult task. The age of our personnel was the golden stage of life. Therefore, if our insurance measures are in place, then our advantage will be known regardless of the price. Advantages, our company’s combination is very simple, unlike many companies with a very ambitious organizational structure, but in that case, it will increase your maintenance cost invisibly. For the small amount of work of the family and the company, that would not be the case. A good choice.


Maintenance is to calculate the cost. If it is too high, then there is no need to repair it. Just buy a new one. However, if someone can provide a one-stop service that is not very expensive, then I think it is the one that many people are willing to accept. event. High-quality insulating glass has good energy-saving effects on the one hand, and long-lasting and sealing life. If the insulating glass has good energy-saving performance, but the long-term and sealing life is short, it is also a low-grade insulating glass. On the contrary, if hollow The energy-saving performance of glass is good, but the durability and the short sealing life are not what we want. High-quality insulating glass should have both better energy-saving consequences and the longest sealing durability.  


The quality of insulating glass should be distinguished from the following two aspects: supporting materials and process quality. At present, most of the insulating glass on the market adopts the double-pass sealing process. For double-pass sealed insulating glass, the supporting materials include: glass, metal spacers (or composite rubber strips), and adhesive sealant (butyl rubber) , The second bonding sealant (polysulfide glue, silicone rubber or polyurethane glue), desiccant (molecular sieve), connectors. The quality of the workmanship mainly includes: the quality of the seal, the quality of the second seal, the quality of the corners and the interface. For the judgment and evaluation of process quality, we should judge a premise that no matter which sealing problem presents, the insulating glass sealing will take effect.  


To distinguish the quality of insulating glass, we must first inspect the overall appearance quality of the insulating glass. The inspection of the appearance quality mainly includes: the appearance quality inside the insulating glass, the quality of the inner and outer sheets, and whether there is any misalignment of the inner and outer sheets. , The appearance quality of the hollow spacer strips.


Place the hollow glass under good natural light or sunlight to check the cleanliness of the hollow glass, whether it is clean and free of impurities. The inside of the hollow glass must be clean and transparent and free of impurities. If the internal cleanliness is poor, there will be dust It may be judged as a failing product with impurities. 

 

First, check the edges of the inner and outer sheets of glass. There should be no obvious shell-like (larger than mung bean) bursts on the inner and nominal edges of the glass. If you want the glass to have a certain strength and safety, it is better to choose The inner and outer sheets of glass are tempered insulating glass; secondly, the thickness of the inner and outer sheets of hollow glass is selected. The choice of thickness depends on the area and size of the insulating glass. The larger glass should be thicker. The building curtain wall is composed of a supporting structure system and panels, which can have a certain displacement relative to the main structure, and does not share the building envelope or decorative structure that the main structure is subjected to.


There is no dislocation of the hollow inner and outer glass sheets, and the edges should be clean, and no obvious dislocation is allowed.

行业资讯 / Industry information

幕墙节能工程质量验收包括哪些内容

发表时间:2021-12-16 访问量:7863

幕墙节能工程品质验收包含哪些内容

bea5b5d869fd437b2167ab88434d1971.jpg 


1)隐藏验收请求。
2)幕墙资料、配件、附件、构件的品质,包含保温资料、玻璃、遮阳构件、单元式幕墙板块、密封条、隔热型材等。
3)资料、配件、附件、构件见证取样、复验请求。
4)幕墙气密性请求,实验室送检请求。
5)幕墙热工结构请求,包含保温资料装置、隔汽层、幕墙周边与墙体接缝处、结构缝、结构缝、热桥部位、断热节点、单元式幕墙板块间的接缝、冷凝水集排结构等。
6)施工装置请求,包含保温资料固定、隔断热桥、隔汽层、通风换气装置、玻璃装置、遮阳设施装置、冷凝水集排体系装置等。幕墙由结构框架与镶嵌板材组成,不承担主体结构载荷与作用的建筑围护结构。
      玻璃幕墙工程,很多人就会破刻联想到是很大的工程,然而,咱们从事的就是那些被人们遗忘的小的事件,幕墙调换,玻璃调换,门窗维修,门窗铰链调换,调换工程,维修工程,颐养加固方面的,老的幕墙基本加强,铝合金基本加强,不锈钢基本加强,幕墙渗水处理,玻璃自爆修复工程,阳光房的搭建,钢构厂棚的搭建。建筑幕墙由支承结构体系与面板组成的,可相对主体结构有一定位移能力,不分担主体结构所受作用的建筑外围护结构或装饰性结构。咱们的上风:人员方面的,咱们大局部的工程人员都是有6-7年以上的施工教训,均匀年纪27-40岁。
      大家都晓得幕墙维修是一项高难度的工作,咱们的人员年纪当初是人生中的黄金阶段,所以说,假如咱们的保险办法到位的话,那么咱们的上风是不问可知的,还有就是价格上风,咱们公司的组合很简洁,不像很多公司的组织结构很宏大,然而那样的话,无形中就增加了你的维修本钱,对家庭跟公司方面很小的工程量来说,那样不会是一个好的抉择。
      维修,是要算一下本钱的,要是过高的话那么就没必要维修,直接购买新的,然而假如有人能供给一个本钱不是很高的一条龙服务,那么我想是很多人多乐意接收的一个事件。高品质的中空玻璃,一方面节能后果好,另一方面长久性跟密封寿命长,假如中空玻璃的节能机能好,但长久性跟密封寿命短,也是一个低品位的中空玻璃,反之,假如中空玻璃的节能机能好,但长久性跟密封寿命短,也不是咱们想要的。高品质的中空玻璃应当同时存在更好的节能后果跟最长的密封长久性。  

      对中空玻璃品质的辨别,应从以下两个方面进行:配套资料跟工艺品质。目前市场上的中空玻璃大多数采取的是双道密封工艺,对双道密封的中空玻璃,配套资料包含:玻璃、金属间隔条(或复合胶条)、道粘接密封胶(丁基胶)、第二道粘接密封胶(聚硫胶、硅硐胶或聚胺脂胶)、干燥剂(分子筛)、连接件。工艺品质重要包含:道密封的品质、第二道密封的品质、拐角及接口的品质。对工艺品质的判断跟评估,咱们应当判断一个前提,就是无论哪一道的密封呈现问题都会导致中空玻璃密封生效。  

      辨别中空玻璃品质的优劣,首先咱们要对中空玻璃的整体外观品质进行察看,对外观品质的察看重要包含:中空玻璃内部的外观品质、内外片玻璃的品质、内外片玻璃有无错位景象产生、中空间隔胶条的外观品质。

      将中空玻璃放在较好的天然光照下或日光下进行察看,察看中空玻璃内部的清洁度,是否清洁无杂质,中空玻璃的内部必须保障清洁且透亮无杂质,假如内部清洁度差,存在灰尘跟杂质可能将其判断为不及格的产品。  

      首先对内外片玻璃的边部进行检查,玻璃的内名义边沿与名义面边沿不能存在明显的贝壳状(大于绿豆)爆边,假如想要玻璃存在一定的强度,且存在保险性,更好选用内外片玻璃均进行钢化处理的中空玻璃;其次是对中空内外片玻璃厚度的抉择,对厚度的抉择,取决于中空玻璃的面积跟尺寸,较大的玻璃应选用厚一些的。建筑幕墙由支承结构体系与面板组成的,可相对主体结构有一定位移能力,不分担主体结构所受作用的建筑外围护结构或装饰性结构。

      中空内外片玻璃无错位景象产生,边部应整洁,不充许有明显的错位产生。


相关标签: 铝材 铝型材

移动端网站