Industry information

What is the difference between the characteristics of curtain wall maintenance and architectural coatings

Posted time:2021-12-17 Page View:152

The characteristics of curtain wall repair and construction coatings are very different. Construction coatings are an important finishing material. The building curtain wall is composed of a supporting structure system and panels, which can have a certain displacement relative to the main structure, and does not share the building envelope or decorative structure that the main structure is subjected to. The door and window curtain wall is composed of a panel and a supporting structure system (supporting device and supporting system), which can have a certain displacement capacity relative to the main structure or a certain deformation capacity by itself, and does not bear the effect of the main structure. The paint plays an important role in the maintenance of the decoration box in the architectural mulberry.


Curtain wall repair is to repair the curtain wall after the paint is built, and to maintain the cleanliness of the glass. Comparing the use of construction coatings with other finishing materials, the production and utilization of construction coatings has a long history in our country. There are many curtain wall repair coatings in our country that have been prepared for use in the scope of the civil economy, and have become indispensable supporting materials closely related to people's generation and life. In recent years. With the rapid and rapid development of my country’s economic construction, various construction teams’ requests for finishes are increasing, which greatly increases the construction materials. Economic consequences of good skills.


4fa9066ffcc20a84cf8612992a12c9b7.jpg

At present, there are many domestic manufacturers of construction coatings, and the varieties and grades are also very complicated. The country does not yet have the same standard. The door and window curtain wall is composed of a panel and a supporting structure system (supporting device and supporting system), which can have a certain displacement capacity relative to the main structure or a certain deformation capacity by itself, and does not bear the effect of the main structure.


1. What is the visible light transmittance in the visible spectrum (380 nanometers to 780 nanometers), the percentage of the intensity of the light passing through the glass to the intensity of the incident light.


2. What is the visible light reflectance? Which curtain wall design device is better in the visible spectrum (380 nanometers to 780 nanometers), the percentage of the light intensity reflected by the glass of the incident light intensity.


3. What is solar transmittance? In the solar spectrum (300 nanometers to 2500 nanometers, including ultraviolet light, visible light and near-infrared light), the percentage of the solar intensity through the glass to the incident solar intensity.


4. What is solar reflectance? In the solar spectrum (300 nanometers to 2500 nanometers, including ultraviolet light, visible light and near-infrared light), the percentage of the solar energy reflected by the glass to the incident solar energy.


5. What is U value (K value)? U value (K value) is the heat transfer coefficient of glass components. Under the ASHRAE standard, the heat transfer from the air to the air is formed because of the temperature difference between the glass heat transfer and the indoor and outdoor temperature. Its imperial unit is: British thermal unit per hour per square foot per Fahrenheit temperature. The metric unit is: watts per square meter per Kelvin? The lower the U value, the lower the heat transfer through the glass.


6. What is the premise of ASHRAE U value in winter? The outdoor air temperature is 0°F (-18°C), the urban air temperature is 70°F (21°C), and the outdoor air velocity is 15mph (24km/h). Indoor air is naturally convective, and the sunlight intensity is 0 BTU/h-ft2 (〇W/m2) (night).


7. What is the premise of ASHRAE summer U value? The outdoor air temperature is 90°F (-18°C), the city air temperature is 75°F (21°C), and the outdoor air velocity is 7.5mph (12km/h) , The indoor air is naturally convective, and the sunlight intensity is 248BTU/h-ft2 (〇W/m2) (daytime).


8. What is the shading coefficient SC? Under the same premise, the ratio of the amount of solar radiation energy passing through a glass component to the amount of 3 mm transparent glass is the shading coefficient of the component, expressed by SC. The smaller the shading coefficient, the better the function of blocking direct sunlight.


9. What is heat gain? In summer, when the sun is directly exposed to the sun, the total heat gain through the glass components is instantaneous, including solar radiation heat increase and thermal radiation heat increase. The lower the heat gain, the better the energy-saving function. Increase heat RHG=20(ySC+14,U summer [BTU/h-ft2] or, RHG=8,U summer+630,SC[W/m2].


10. What is thermal stress cracking? Because the temperature unevenness of different parts of the same piece of glass is called thermal stress cracking. The characteristic of the thermal stress cracking scene is that the cracks on the edge of the glass are neat and at right angles to the edges, and the cracks in the middle of the glass are curved rather than straight.


11. What are the factors affecting thermal stress? Orientation of buildings, conditions of cold scenes, glass size and shape, location of HVAC facilities, window frame system, indoor and outdoor shelter, glass body reception.


12. What is heat-reflective glass? Heat-reflective glass is commonly referred to as coated glass, which is usually composed of 1 to 3 films on the glass. The shading coefficient of heat reflecting glass is SC=0.2~0.6.


13. What are the characteristics of heat-reflective glass: fantasy visible light transmittance and reflectance, multiple reflection tones, low solar gain rate, fantasy shading coefficient.


14. What is the use of one-way transparent glass? Curtain wall qualification level 1, curtain wall installation, curtain wall engineering, curtain wall glass, curtain wall company, which is the best curtain wall aluminum plate is mainly used for hidden viewing windows, using vacuum magnetron sputtering equipment in Coating on transparent glass or colored glass. The membrane surface must face the inspected room where the light source is crystal clear, and an appropriate illuminance ratio must be invented to achieve the fantasy result.

行业资讯 / Industry information

幕墙维修与建筑涂料的特点有什么区别

发表时间:2021-12-17 访问量:2894

      幕墙维修与建造涂料的特点有很大的差别,建造涂料是一种重要的饰面资料。建筑幕墙由支承结构体系与面板组成的,可相对主体结构有一定位移能力,不分担主体结构所受作用的建筑外围护结构或装饰性结构。门窗幕墙有面板与支承结构体系(支承装置与支承系统)组成的,可相对主体结构有一定位移能力或自身有一定变形能力,不承担主体结构所受作用的建筑外围护墙。涂料在建造物桑重要起装潢盒维护作用。

      建造幕墙维修是在建造涂料实现后,幕墙进行维修,坚持玻璃的整洁。建造涂料的利用与其它的饰面资料比较较的话幕墙设计装置哪家好建造涂料的生产与利用,在我国有着久长的历史。我国有很多幕墙维修涂料已防备利用于公民经济的范畴,成为与人们生成跟生活密切相干的、不可缺乏的配套资料,近年来。随着我国的经济建设突飞、迅猛的发展,各种建造队饰面的请求越来越高,大大增进了建造资料的反正,各种新型建造资料一直问世,并在实际利用中,显示了良好的技巧经济后果。

4fa9066ffcc20a84cf8612992a12c9b7.jpg

      目前,国内生产建造涂料的厂家很多,品种、牌号也很庞杂的,国度尚无同一的标准。门窗幕墙有面板与支承结构体系(支承装置与支承系统)组成的,可相对主体结构有一定位移能力或自身有一定变形能力,不承担主体结构所受作用的建筑外围护墙。

1、什么是可见光透过率在可见光谱(380纳米至780纳米)范畴内,透过玻璃的光强度对入射光强度的百分比。

2、什么是可见光反射率?幕墙设计装置哪家好在可见光谱(380纳米至780纳米)范畴内,玻璃反射的光强度入射光强度的百分比。

3、什么是太阳能透过率?在太阳光谱(300纳米至2500纳米,含紫外光、可见光跟近红外光)范畴内,透过玻璃的太阳能强度对入射太阳能强度的百分比。

4、什么是太阳能反射率?在太阳光谱(300纳米至2500纳米,含紫外光、可见光跟近红外光)范畴内,玻璃反射的太阳能强度对入射太阳能强度的百分比。

5、什么是U值(K值)?U值(K值)是玻璃组件的传热系数。ASHRAE标准前提下,因为玻璃热传递跟室内外的温差,所形成的空气到空气的传热量。其英制单位为:英热量单位每小时每平方英尺每华氏温度。公制单位为:瓦每平方米每开氏温度?U值越低,通过玻璃的传热量也越低。

6、什么是ASHRAE冬季U值的前提?室外空气温度为0°F(-18°C),市内空气温度为70°F(21°C),室外空气流速为15mph(24km/h),室内空气天然对流,阳光强度为0BTU/h-ft2(〇W/m2)(夜间)。

7、什么是ASHRAE夏季U值的前提?室外空气温度为90°F(-18°C),市内空气温度为75°F(21°C),室外空气流速为7.5mph(12km/h),室内空气天然对流,阳光强度为248BTU/h-ft2(〇W/m2)(白天)。

8、什么是遮阳系数SC?雷同前提下,太阳辐射能量透过某玻璃组件的量与透过3毫米透明玻璃的量之比就是该组件的遮阳系数,用SC表示。遮阳系数越小,拦阻阳光直接辐射的机能越好。

9、什么是热増?夏季太阳直射时,通过玻璃组件的霎时总增热,包含阳光辐射增热跟热辐射増热。増热越低,节能机能越好。増热RHG=20(ySC+14,U夏[BTU/h-ft2]或,RHG=8,U夏+630,SC[W/m2]。

10、什么是热应力决裂?因为同一片玻璃不同部位的温度不均匀决裂景象叫热应力决裂。热应力决裂景象的特点是玻璃边緣的裂口整洁且与边緣成直角,玻璃中区的裂缝为弧形而非直线。

11、什么是影响热应力的多少个因素。建造物取向、寒景象前提、玻璃尺寸跟外形、暖通设施位置、窗框体系、室内跟室外掩蔽、玻璃本体接收。

12、什么是热反射玻璃?热反射玻璃就是通常所说的镀膜玻璃,通常在玻璃名义镀1~3膜组成。热反射玻璃的遮阳系数SC=0.2~0.6。

13、什么是热反射玻璃的特点:幻想的可见光透射率跟反射率,多种反射色调,低太阳能获得率,幻想的遮阳系数。

14、什么是单向透明玻璃的利用?幕墙资质一级,幕墙装置,幕墙工程,幕墙玻璃,幕墙公司哪家好,幕墙铝板重要利用于隐藏性察看窗,釆用真空磁控溅射设备在透明玻璃或着色玻璃上镀膜。膜面必须朝着光源晶莹的被察看室,必须发明恰当的光照度比,以达到幻想的后果。


相关标签: 铝材 铝型材

移动端网站